Loading Events

« All Events

TGP Supervised Visitation Strategy & Support Drop-in Call: Inspire Action for Social Change

May 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

10:00 am AKDT | 11:00 am PDT |12:00 pm MDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT. Tribal Grantee Program Drop-in SV&SE Support & Strategy Sessions. Inspire Action for Social Change. Every first and third Wednesday of the month, join Inspire Action for bi-weekly drop-in conversations to offer a place of convening, peer-support, brainstorming, and problem-solving for supervised visitation providers. Inspire Action is the OVW TA provider for Justice for Families and Tribal Government Program (TGP) grantees providing or planning to provide supervised visitation and safe exchange services for survivors and their families.

 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!