Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SART 101 Webinar: Strategies for Success: IAFN

April 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

10:00 am AKDT | 11:00 am PDT |12:00 pm MDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT. SART 101: Strategies for Success. International Association of Forensic Nurses. This webinar training will focus on building a baseline knowledge of systems-change sexual assault response teams (SARTs). We will also provide SARTs with the knowledge and tools for effective multidisciplinary teamwork. We will use the SVJI resource, “A Ten Factor Framework for Sexual Assault Response Team Effectiveness,” as the foundation.

 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!