Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Progress Reporting for July to December 2020 Webinar: VAWA Measuring Effectiveness Initiative

January 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

January 1110:00 am AK | 11:00 am PT |12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET. Presented by the VAWA Effectiveness Initiative, Muskie School of Public Policy, University of Southern Maine. Grantees are invited to join OVW and VAWA MEI as we detail the process for completing the July to December 2020 Semi-Annual Progress Report. We will show you how to access your progress report, review the tools and resources that are available to help, and demonstrate how to submit the report in the JustGrants system. There will also be time for trainers to answer your questions!

 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!