Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Investigation of Sexual and Domestic Violence Against American Indian/Alaska Native Elders and Vulnerable Adults Webinar: National Tribal Trial College, SWCLAP

September 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

9:00 am AKDT | 10:00 am PDT |11:00 pm MDT | 12:00 pm CDT | 1:00 pm EDT. Investigation of Sexual and Domestic Violence Against American Indian/Alaska Native Elders and Vulnerable Adults. National Tribal Trial College, Southwest Center for Law and Policy. Seventy-nine percent of Elder and Vulnerable Adult abuse goes unreported. This webinar is designed to teach law enforcement and victim advocates how to recognize signs of elder and vulnerable adult sexual and domestic violence abuse.

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAlf--gqz8iGdxpx3bXFfkoEABhMvqVXe5y
 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!