Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tech Safety in Indian Country for Survivors Webinar: Native Women’s Society of the Great Plains

January 5 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

January 5 – 7:00 am AK | 8:00 am PST |9:00 am MST | 10:00 am CST | 11:00 am EST. Presented by the Native Women’s Society of the Great Plains. A webinar for advocates to learn about or refresh their safety tips, information and privacy skills, and strategies for survivors on the use of technology. The first hour of the webinar will focus on how to keep survivors safe in the digital age, the second hour will highlight online safety and privacy for advocates and working remotely.

 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!