Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Resilient Housing and Advocate Response Teams (HART): Red Wind Consulting

September 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

11:00 am AKDT | 12:00 pm PDT | 1:00 pm MDT | 2:00 pm CDT | 3:00 pm EDT. Resilient Housing and Advocate Response Teams (HART). Red Wind Consulting. By working as allies, Tribal Advocates and Tribal Housing Authorities can expand each other’s capacity, increase survivor options, fill tribal housing gaps, and improve long term outcomes. Each partner brings a certain skill set, knowledge base, and networking circle that can be beneficial for survivors who are participating in housing programs. This webinar will include guidance to start and sustain your housing partnerships, with some tips for staying on track. If you are already involved in Housing and Advocate Response Team (HART) work, then this webinar will also provide an opportunity for a HART check-in. You’ll be able to reflect on issues that may have come up, and consider potential action steps to work through those issues.

 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!