Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Count Me In: Making Data Collection A Priority Webinar – Native Alliance Against Violence

December 3, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

December 3 – 11:00 am AK | 12:00 pm PST |1:00 pm MST | 2:00 pm CST |3:00 pm EST. Presented by the Native Alliance Against Violence (NAAV). Love it or hate, we all use and rely upon data. This webinar will explore how data can enhance capacity, promote accountability, and create opportunities for overall health and well-being for American Indians and Alaska Natives at the program, community, and individual levels. For more information, including how to register, contact Courtney Meadows: courtney@oknaav.org.

 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!