Loading Events

Events for August 31, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Supporting Adolescents and Young Adults Exposed to or Experiencing Violence During COVID-19 Webinar: Red Wind Consulting

August 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

August 31 - 9:00 am AK | 10:00 am PST | 11:00 am MST | 12:00 pm CST |1:00 pm EST. Presenter: Elicia Goodsoldier, Children and Youth Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator, Red Wind Consulting. COVID-19 has posed a challenge in supporting teens and young adults who are experiencing violence or exposed to violence in […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!