Loading Events

Events for July 30, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

Sexual Assault on Tribal College Campuses Webinar: Red Wind Consulting

July 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

(11:00-12:30 pm AK Time, 12:00-1:30pm PST, 1:00-2:30pm MST, 3:00-4:30pm EST) Presented by Victoria Ybanez and Raquel DeHerrera Our Native communities experience sexual violence at higher rates than non-Native communities and our Tribal college campuses are not immune to the impacts of sexual assault. Understanding the dynamics of sexual assault is important to know when creating […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
 
 

Working to End Violence Against Native American Women

Your Gift is Greatly Appreciated!